NBAAusStyle

The NBA as viewed by 4 Aussies, with the latest news, reviews and opinions

Jesse. AKA: Bick, Baffle Bullet, Biscuits, Bix, Bickies, Uncle Bick, LeBick, Bicklemore

Hey Guys, I’m Jesse, a new author of this blog… I’m happy and ready to inform you of all the goings on in the NBA.
My favourite NBA team is the Chicago Bulls and my favourite player is the one and only Kyrie Irving. I have been following the NBA for a couple of years now and have improved my knowledge ten fold. I have been playing basketball for a bit over a year now. I love basketball because of the skill involved and the level excitement available.

I look forward to writing for you guys in the near future!

Thanks, Bick.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 1, 2014 by in Uncategorized.
